Zomberry Island!

20 Dec

Joy to the world! Zomberry Island is now available for members! And non members can play the demo! ♥♥♥♥♥ 

Yep, you’ve heard, Zomberry Island is now available for members! The new walkthrough for it is expected to come out sometime today, tomorrow, or next week. I’ve already beaten it and I’m working on the rough draft for it. Here are a few opinions from some Poptropica users (including myself)

“Zomberry Island is the best island yet!” – Cheerful Flyer

“It’s awesome so far! But I haven’t beaten the whole thing.” – Super Walker

“Poptropica makes great Islands, but this one is the best one yet!”  Your Friend & Staff –  ♫Clean Axe♫

“Personally, this is my FAVORITE ISLAND! Especially the end, I like the way they did it!LOVE the way they did it!” Your Friend & Staff – ♥Lone Owl♥ 

“Love it, even though I’m not a member, I just started the demo and it rocks!” Your Friend & Staff ☺Chilly Chicken☺ 

Here’s a quick review from Spotted Fish (dianne_fly222)

Review For Zomberry Island                                                                     By: Spotted Fish

(sent by e-mail)

I played the demo, and beat it, it ROCKS! Zomberry Island is an island where you have to go through some fascinating zombies, and solve the mystery of why there is a zombie outbreak. With help from a few friends, you solve the mystery, with an astonishing answer. I won’t tell you what happens and why, but as everything always does in Poptropica, it has a great story and a great ending. 

That’s all for now, I hope you enjoyed the reviews

Official Picture For Zomberry Island

Official Picture For Zomberry Island

XOXO  ♥Lone Owl♥

Leave a Reply

